Highlights: Real Madrid 3-0 Deportivo Alaves – 3/2/2019

The content of this video is provided and hosted from a 3rd-party servers.

681 Published on February 4, 2019 by

Video: Real Madrid 3-0 Deportivo Alaves Highlights, All Goals, Extended Highlights & Full Match Replay – La Liga – 3 February 2019.

Real Madrid 3-0 Deportivo Alaves Highlights – Match Info

  • Full-Time Result: Real Madrid 3-0 Deportivo Alaves
  • Date: Sunday 3 February 2019
  • Stadium: Santiago Bernabeu
  • Referee: Santiago Jaime Latre (Spain)
  • Spectators:
  • Tournament: Spain – La Liga Matchday 22, Season 2018/19.

Goal scorers for Real Madrid: Karim Benzema 30′, Vinicius Junior 80′, Mariano Diaz 90′

Goal scorers for Deportivo Alaves:

Real Madrid vs Alaves Highlights – Match Stats & Squads

Show Match Stats & Squads
Real Madrid
3 - 0
ft
Deportivo Alaves Sad
2019/02/0308:45 PM
Matchday 22
Santiago Bernabeu
Spanish Premier League 18/19 spl-1819

Real Madrid vs Deportivo Alaves – Additional Sources & Links

Real Madrid CF Website -> https://www.realmadrid.com/en

Real Madrid CF News ->hhttps://www.newsnow.co.uk/h/Sport/Football/La+Liga/Real+Madrid

Deportivo Alaves Website -> https://www.deportivoalaves.com/

Deportivo Alaves News -> https://www.newsnow.co.uk/h/?search=alaves

La Liga Website -> https://www.laliga.es/en

La Liga News -> https://www.skysports.com/la-liga-news


More Football/Soccer Highlights

Football Highlights ->  https://footyheroes.com

La Liga Highlights -> https://footyheroes.com/categories/la-liga-highlights/

Real Madrid Highlights -> https://footyheroes.com/video_tag/real-madrid-highlights/

Deportivo Alaves Highlgiths -> https://footyheroes.com/video_tag/deportivo-alaves-highlights-goals-news-videos/

Category La Liga Tag Deportivo Alaves Real Madrid CF

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.