Birmingham City vs Nottingham Forest Highlights | Championship | 2/2/2019

704
https://www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/k5b8gbKPuDG3e5sQb4L
Published on February 3, 2019 by

Video: Birmingham City vs Nottingham Forest Highlights & All Goals – Sky Bet Championship – 2 February 2019.

Birmingham City vs Nottingham Forest Highlights – Match Info

  • Full-Time Result: Birmingham City 2-0 Nottingham Forest
  • Date: 2 February 2019
  • Stadium: St Andrew’s Trillion Trophy Stadium
  • Referee:
  • Spectators: 24235
  • Tournament: England- Sky Bet Championship – Matchday 30, Season 2018/19.

Goal scorers for Birmingham City: Jota (13′ minutes), Adams (90’+3 minutes pen)

Goal scorers for Nottingham Forest:

More Football/Soccer Highlights

[su_spoiler title=”Show More” style=”fancy” icon=”arrow-circle-1″]
Birmingham City Highlights -> https://footyheroes.com/video_tag/birmingham-city-fc-highlights-goals-videos-news/

Nottingham Forest Highlgiths -> https://footyheroes.com/video_tag/nottingham-forest-highlights-goals-news-videos/

Sky Bet Championship Highlights -> https://footyheroes.com/categories/sky-bet-championship-highlights-england/

Football Highlights ->  https://footyheroes.com


Birmingham City vs Nottingham Forest – Additional Resuources & Links

Birmingham City Website -> https://www.bcfc.com/

Nottingham Forest Website -> https://www.nottinghamforest.co.uk/

Sky Bet Championship Table, Fixutres & Results -> https://www.efl.com/clubs-and-competitions/sky-bet-championship/

Read More News football news on BBC Football ->  https://www.bbc.com/sport/football

Find all bout football & soccer on Daily Mail Football -> https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/index.html


[/su_spoiler]

Category Tag

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.